Wrath of the Lich King Guide File Source Code


All World of Warcraft Wrath of the Lich King Expansion guides are below.
Launched on November 13, 2008. Some of the new features were:

  • Level cap raised to 80
  • Northrend added
  • Death knight class added
  • Inscription profession added
  • Strand of the Ancients battleground added
  • Utgarde Keep, Nexus, Azjol-Nerub, Violet Hold, Gundrak, Culling of Stratholme and Ulduar dungeons added
  • Obsidian Sanctum, Archavon and The Eye of Eternity raids added
  • Naxxramas revamped to level 80

Click on any guide’s button to be taken to the source code for that guide.

All source code pages are wikis. They all have a “Log Message” section which you should use
to describe what changes you made.


Wrath of the Lich King Leveling Guides

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *