Cataclysm Guide File Source Code


All World of Warcraft Cataclysm Expansion guides are below.
Launched on December 7, 2010. Some of the new features were:

  • Level cap raised to 85
  • Official horde mini-iconGoblin and Official alliance mini-iconWorgen races added
  • New level 80+ zones added
  • Tol Barad World PvP zone added
  • Archaeology secondary profession added
  • Throne of the Tides, The Stonecore, Vortex Pinnacle, Lost City of The Tol’vir, Halls of Origination and Grim Batol dungeons added
  • Blackrock Caverns, Deadmines and Shadowfang Keep dungeons updated to level 80+
  • Argaloth, Bastion of Twilight, Throne of the Four Winds, Blackwing Descent and Occu’thar raids added

Click on any guide’s button to be taken to the source code for that guide.

All source code pages are wikis. They all have a “Log Message” section which you should use
to describe what changes you made.


Cataclysm Leveling Guides

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *